Black Panther: Wakanda Forever Releases Soundtrack Tracklist


Photo: Getty Images

After Rihanna broke the internet a week ago by releasing her first song in six years off of the new Black Panther film soundtrack, fans of both the Marvel film and Rihanna have been anxiously anticipating even more music from Riri after it was confirmed she would have another song on the soundtrack called "Born Again." However, upon the release of the track list, fans like myself realized there was no sign of the song included on the listing. Will the 2nd song from Rihanna be on the soundtrack? No telling, but you can see the current track listing below. We'll keep you updated on if Rihanna is going to be on the soundtrack with the other song.

1. Rihanna — “Lift Me Up”

2. DBN Gogo, Sino Msolo, Kamo Mphela, Young Stunna, and Busiswa — “Love & Loyalty (Believe)”

3. Burna Boy — “Alone”

4. Tems — “No Woman No Cry”

5. Vivir Quintana and Mare Advertencia — “Árboles Bajo El Mar”

6. Foudeqush and Ludwig Göransson — “Con La Brisa”

7. Snow Tha Product featuring E-40 — “La Vida”

8. Stormzy — “Interlude”

9. Fireboy DML — “Coming Back For You”

10. Tobe Nwigwe and Fat Nwigwe — “They Want It, But No”

11. ADN Maya Colectivo: Pat Boy, Yaalen K’uj, All Mayan Winik — “Laayli’ kuxa’ano’one”

12. OG DAYV featuring Future — “Limoncello”

13. CKay featuring PinkPantheress — “Anya Mmiri”

14. Bloody Civilian featuring Rema — “Wake Up”

15. Alemán featuring Rema — “Pantera”

16. DBN Gogo, Sino Msolo, Kamo Mphela, Young Stunna and Busiswa — “Jele”

17. Blue Rojo — “Inframundo”

18. calle x vida and Foudeqush — “No Digas Mi Nombre”

19. Guadalupe de Jesús Chan Poot — “Mi Pueblo”

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

HITS 106.1 Podcasts

See All