Justin Bieber Shares Track List for Justice Album (Photo)

If you didn't get the memo, Justin Bieber is releasing a new album on March 19th called "Justice." The album has already had 4 featured singles released, including his songs Anyone, Holy, Hold On and Lonely.

While his news singles released have features from Chance the Rapper and Benny Blanco, fans were wondering who else was going to be on the album. If you squint really close at the photo, it's lookin' like Justin will feature new artist the Kid Laroi along with others, as well.

You can now hear all of Justin Bieber's new songs on our station, but to see what he has coming out March 19th, check out the photo he posted to Instagram below!

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content

HITS 106.1 Podcasts

See All